MADE IN CHINA WITH THE HIGHEST QUALITY IN THE ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION INDUSTRY

BECOME THE MOST RESPECTED AND TRUSTED INDUSTRY EXPERT

You have more than one welding stations? Let Welldone consultants help you to design a centralized station with maximized efficiency Depending on where and how the fume is generated, we offer different capture methods from suspended hood, side hood, welding table to a confine room Duct layout and dust collector can also be outdoor to save floor space 焊接烟尘会导致焊接工尘肺病等健康问题,而且会对产品质量和生产设备造成严重损坏。此外焊接烟尘还会削弱生产力,导致产能下降,最终减少利润。一个良好的安全工作环境是确保强大业务需求的关键因素。
Welding dust, polishing dust, oil mist: Various pollution in metal industry Welding workers live in this kind of circumstance
A side suction system is for plasma or flaming cutter Air duct on one side or both sides depending on the effective cutting area of the machine A blower and a suction outlet are fixed on a straight line together with the cutter While the cutter is working, the section underneath it in the work table within effective area will pull air into the duct The duct is connected to an Welldone cartridge filter
With the continuous development of automation technology, flame cutting and plasma cutting are widely used in factories They cause more pollution and generate heavier dust in workplace, thus dust collection becomes more and more critical What is the really better dust collector? It is not only the initial investment that matters, running stability and energy efficiency are also extremely important

专业的工业空气洁净和污染控制系统解决服务商

Professional industrial air cleaning and pollution control system solution service provider

工厂车间在进行焊接、打磨等工艺生产过程中会产生烟尘、粉尘、油雾等各种各样的污染。焊接烟尘、微小颗粒和融化金属的残留物必须经过专业抽吸和有效的过滤处理,确保工人良好的工作环境,减少职业病的发生,提升工作效率。
随着科学技术不断发展,自动化程度的日益提高,从火焰切割到等离子切割等生产技术得到不断的提升和普及。而这些高效率的生产技术也随之带来了越来越严重的污染问题,使得工作场所产生了更大的烟尘。在切割技术未得到有效提升之前,除尘是势在必行的。
随着科学技术不断发展,自动化程度的日益提高,从火焰切割到等离子切割、激光切割等生产技术得到不断的提升和普及。而这些高效率的生产技术也随之带来了越来越严重的污染问题,使得工作场所产生了更大的烟尘。在切割技术未得到有效提升之前,除尘是势在必行的。
喷砂 抛丸是广泛采用的一种表面强化工艺,用于提高零件机械强度以及耐磨性、抗劳和耐腐蚀性等性能,还可用于表面消光、去氧化皮和消除铸、锻、焊件的残余应力等。

PRODUCT / CENTER

产品中心